Sunshine Blogger Award

Aloha! (I’m currently listening to the Lilo & Stitch soundtrack)

So I started classes yesterday and it was… good, I think. I’ll do a post about it later because right now I was going to write about the Sunshine Blogger Award, I was nominated by graceandhelena thank you guys!

award wp

So I take these awards that go on WordPress are kind of like a tag? I’m new and still learning about the world of blogging but I do like doing this things so let’s go…

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in the blog post.
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer.

Let’s answer the hell out of these ones.

  1. What are your thoughts for the future?

My thoughts for the future are very conflictive for me, I’m a very indecisive person so I think I can never settle with one dream or one thing I want, I’m always thinking of other possibilities about the future and about choosing the right one. It’s a scary subject for me right now (something I also wanted to talk about in a post)

  1. What is your weirdest dream ever?

I have a lot of weird dreams! The one who I always tell people is one I had when I was young. I dreamed there was a cockroach invasion in the world but the cockroaches were cartoons and they entered to the restaurant where I was having dinner with their queen cockroach and she told us they were invading us. They started killing people so I run away in an hot air balloon… No more sweet night snacks for me.

  1. What do you do in your free time? (Other than blogging)

I would love to say that I read and watch movies or series because I do that but I also procrastinate those a lot, sometimes I just like to lay down on bed and listen to music or look into Pinterest.

  1. Weebly or WordPress? (Or any other blogging site)

No idea what’s Weebly so WordPress. If I had to pick another one I would go with Tumblr. I’m on tumblr a lot.

  1. Favorite product in Lush? (Can be limited edition as well)

We don’t have Lush in my country. However on my trips to US I did have the chance to enter to the shop. I bought some bath bombs so I’m gonna go with that.

  1. Do you own any stuffed toys?

Well yes! Every 20-year-old does! Okay no, maybe not everyone, maybe just me, please don’t judge me. They are mostly from my trips to Disney, a Peter Pan, a Stitch, a Perry the platypus and a Doctor Who Tardis that makes Tardis sounds when you press it.

  1. Are you ever scared when you are home alone?

Mmm, no. The opposite actually. Though I get a little scared when I hear sounds but then I calm myself saying that the cats are the ones making them (I have cats… if not it would be weird)

  1. What is your favorite gift ever received?

I don’t receive many gifts so I’m going to go with my younger cat Chloe in 2014. She was a kind of gift because my mom didn’t want any more pets in the house. We live in a small apartment and by then we already had adopted a cat and a dog but I convince her to let me adopt Chloe, I told her that it could be her birthday present to me so she said yes and I got Chloe my fat cat who is mean but we can’t help but love her.

  1. Do you fancy anyone at the moment?

Nope.

  1. Would you rather meet Connor Franta or Ricky Dillon? (You ubers)

I don’t know who Ricky Dillon is so Connor Franta, I watched one or two videos of him once.

  1. What is your favorite place?

Disney! (and York, UK)

I nominate:

I know it said nominate 11, but I’m not following many blogs, like I said, I just started.
Questions:
  • Who knows about your blog? (family, friends, no one)
  • If you could time travel anywhere and anytime where would you go first?
  • What’s your favorite color of the sky? (like dawn, midday, twilight, night…)
  • Your favorite classic story? (for example cinderella or hansel and gretel, etc)
  • An old song you never get tired of listening to?
  • If you could be anyone for a day who would you be?
  • Latest obsession?
  • A book or movie that changed you way of seeing some things?
  • If you could bring any fictional character from a movie, book or tv show who would you bring?
  • Do you have a secret no one, not even the closest person to you knows?
  • What’s your dream job?

Hope you have fun answering them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

