Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Photo May 16, 12 08 21 AM

Yay! Awards, I love them. Thank you so much (Over) Analysing Literature for nominating me. You can do whatever you want but if I were you I would totally run to check out her blog because it’s amazing!

The Rules

• Display the award on your blog and announce your win with a post.
• Link the blogger who awarded you.
• Present six deserving blogs with the award and link your awardees in the post.
• Write seven interesting things about you.

So, first

the-dragons-loyalty-blog-award.png

I already linked Over) Analysing Literature and I would also love to tag her in this ha, ha. She’s the kind of blog who deserves this award, anyways Thank you!

Six Deserving Blogs

Seven “Interesting” Things About Me

  1.  I’m the kind of person who puts shuffle but passes the songs until the one I want to hear appears.
  2. I have a thing for fairy/christmas lights
  3. I have a million journals but not even one is complete.
  4. I’m a bit of a shopaholic.
  5. I can never skip the song “I don’t feel like dancing” by Scissor Sisters. It’s a must listen for me.
  6. Hawkeye is my favorite marvel character 🙂
  7. I can’t watch The Lion King without crying through the entire movie (sadly this is literal)

So that’s it. I’m thankful for everyone who follows me, likes or comments my post!

See ya!

4 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

Leave a Reply

