Sets from May

Like I said a long post ago, probably you don’t remember, didn’t read it or I didn’t even said it, I have a Polyvore account. For those who are staring at my post asking to themselves “what the hell is a polyvore?” Is a fashion site that let’s you create your own sets of clothes, you can also create artistic sets or home sets, meaning it doesn’t have to be clothes only. It’s more of a design thing.

I had my polyvore account for a while now and I love doing sets there so I decided to start a monthly post about the sets I do per month. I’m a bit obsessive so I usually do one per day if I have time… usually I have because I’m a lazy person.

Anyway my user is constellvtion if you want to see more of the sets I made (I make a lot)

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 52 AM

“Be Gentle”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 46 AM

“A world where roses bloom”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 38 AM

“Following pixies”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 35 AM

“Listening Magic”

I did this one because I was hearing the harry potter audiobook which let me tell you it’s amazing.

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 32 AM

“keep breathing”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 29 AM.png

“A starful spring night”

I’m not even sure “starful” exists so yeah i just created a new word.Photo Jun 02, 11 53 26 AM

“Sweet dreams”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 21 AM.png

“That eccentric lady”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 17 AM

“Catalyst”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 14 AM

“Gardener”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 11 AM

“The blower’s daughter”

Photo Jun 02, 11 53 08 AM

“Okay feelings”

Photo Jun 02, 11 52 59 AM

“Jaded”

Photo Jun 02, 11 52 56 AM

“History”

Photo Jun 02, 11 52 47 AM.png

“String along”

It may sound stupid but I love creating mini scenarios in my head when I do this. One of the reasons I love creating sets in polyvore is because I feel like I’m creating a character, reason why I started adding pictures to my sets (I didn’t do that before)

Most of the times the titles are references to songs or lyrics that I’m hearing at the moment.

Hope you liked it, see ya!

4 thoughts on “Sets from May”

Leave a Reply

