Liebster Award

Photo Jun 07, 9 20 59 PM

I’m back with a Liebster Award! I have been trying to post as much as before but just when I decided I was going to try to post every day I got into exams week, yeah talk about timing.

Thank you so much flickbox for nominating me! If you got time go check this blog, it’s pretty awesome.

Photo Jun 07, 9 16 22 PM.png

Let’s see the rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions that the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers of your own choosing
  • Give them 11 questions
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them

Perfect! The questions are…

1. What is your favourite horror movie ?

I usually  hate horror movies but if I had to pick one I actually liked it would be Psycho

2. If you could be a movie bad guy, which one would you be ?

Wow this one is good, hmm I think I would be Loki from Thor and The Avengers. I’m actually saying Loki because I cannot think of other bad guy at the moment.

3. Would you let a movie crew film in your house ?

yeah! This actually happened to a friend once but it wasn’t a movie it was for a tv show from here.

4. What kind of movie would you like to star in ? Why ?

I’m between action, sci-fi, fantasy and adventure because usually those are the movies I obsess more about.

5. Which movie star should live forever ?

I think Leo DiCaprio is on top of my list here.

6. Would you like to be an actor/actress ? Why or why not ?

If I had talent, wasn’t so shy and had the appearance to attract audience in today’s society (unfortunately this is “important” nowadays) I would totally be an actress. I love movies, entertainment, theatre and all things related to acting, I grew up in it because my mom took a lot of acting classes and I used to go and see her plays.

7. Do you think movies have been developing technology or technology has been developing movies ?

I think is a mix of both. Thanks to technology more movies have been developed and at the same time these movies make us work more on the technology being used to make them so we can improve them.

8. If you were to be an actor / actress, which director would you like to work with ? And actor ?

Humm directors I think it would be Kenneth Branagh, Zack Snyder or Baz Luhrmann and actors… that is really hard because I love a lot of actors but I would choose Robert De Niro or Rachel McAdams

9. Would you rather be in a movie, or be given $500.000 ?

Be in a movie.

10. Think of a boring movie you’ve seen. Is there a way to make it better ?

I can’t think of any boring movie I watched… Most of the times even if it was boring at some point I end up liking them anyways. Recently I watched Now is Good with Dakota Fanning and Jeremy Irons but I couldn’t finish it because I got bored. I can’t say I blame the movie here though because I think I was just a bit tired of the same theme. Maybe in another time I would have loved it.

11. Which movie has the best story ? Tell me about it.

Oh this is so difficult, a lot movies have incredible stories. For now I’m going to say Stardust because it’s one of my favorite fantasy movies. Although for being based in a park attraction I would say the Pirates of the Caribbean movies have a great story.

Hey! this was fun, loved this movie related questions 🙂

Now my questions are:

  1. Favorite movie based on a book?
  2. Favorite snack for a movie?
  3. Book you wish there was a movie adaptation? or book you wish there wasn’t a movie adaptation?
  4. What is going to be your costume for this Halloween? or if you don’t have plans because it’s kinda early who/what would you want to dress as?
  5. Jurassic Park, Pirates of the Caribbean or Marvel movies?
  6. If you were in a movie/book what character would you be? (protagonist, best friend, love interest, etc…)
  7. When a movie based on a book comes out you are usually the person who already read the book or the person who is going to read the book after seeing the movie?
  8. A TV movie you liked?
  9. Think of your favorite character from a book, which actor/actress would you choose to portray them?
  10. Would you rather be the director of the movie the book is being adapted to or the writer of the book the movie is being adapted to?
  11. Pick a favorite character from a book, which movie character do you think they would have a great chemistry with?

I like this questions a lot!

I’m actually going follow the rules and nominate 11 blogs for once:

Let me know when you do this or if you do this, you don’t have to if you don’t want to of course, but if you do I would love to read the answers.

 

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

