What I’m into at the moment

Hey lovely people! This was supposed to be an update post about what’s going on with me but I then thought it was going to bore you to death so I decided to do a “What I’m into at the moment” post, it’s kind of like a favorites of [insert month] but because I can’t wait til the end of the month and I never do those kind of post I’m going to do this, why am I explaining this to you? No idea just go with it.

So because of exams and university I haven’t been able to do many things, however I’m going to try to list my favorite things at the moment for you.

  • TV Shows

I don’t know why but these past months I haven’t been able to update myself with any tv show I watch, not even daredevil, my favorite ever. However the only thing I can watch at the moment is Grey’s Anatomy, I’m currently on season 5.

greys 5

It’s really weird because at first I was really against watching it. My sister came to ask me if she should watch it and I told her not to because everybody died. Two weeks later she started Grey’s and a month later I gave up and started it too. It’s so good but so sad, but soooo good.

Another TV show I’m about to start is Elementary. I tried watching Sherlock from BBC but I honestly couldn’t, and the cast from this show is freaking amazing. I haven’t started yet because of exams but now that I finished those I’ll be getting into it.

elementary.jpeg

  • Music

Since I changed to apple music I stopped having playlists to hear while I walk on the street but seeing as lately I have only been hearing specific songs and passing all the others I made one

Photo Jun 11, 6 29 05 PM.png

Those are it. Come Alive by Foo Fighters and Black Sheep by Metric have been an obsession of mine these past days.

  • Books

I only read the prologue of this book because, you know, exams but I’m really excited to read it.

the secret history

I’ll leave you the goodreads description if you haven’t heard of it.

Under the influence of their charismatic classics professor, a group of clever, eccentric misfits at an elite New England college discover a way of thinking and living that is a world away from the humdrum existence of their contemporaries. But when they go beyond the boundaries of normal morality they slip gradually from obsession to corruption and betrayal, and at last – inexorably – into evil.

  • Movie

So I’m not into any movie at the moment since I watched Captain America Civil War and X-Men Apocalypse but I could tell you the movies I’m really excited about this and next month

finding dory

I’m so happy the wait is over with Finding Dory, luckily, I get to see it next week!

Ghostbusters-2016

Unlike others I’m really excited for this Ghostbusters movie, all female and Kate McKinnon on it, I love her!

  • Make up

I’m not sure this is make up (because I know nothing about make up) but due to the cold winter upon my country my lips are really dry and they hurt sometimes so my forever companion from Nivea helps me a lot.

nivea peach

 

  • Clothes

This Levi’s scarf I love so much.

Photo Jun 11, 7 19 16 PM.png

So this are the things I’m into the moment, hope you liked it, if you feel familiar with one of this things comment what you think, or not, you’re free to do whatever you want 🙂

see ya!

6 thoughts on “What I’m into at the moment”

Leave a Reply

