Looks inspired in Characters

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! I thought about showing you some sets inspired in characters I love since, you know, usually people dress up for Halloween 🙂

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-29-49

“Lilo” inspired in Lilo & Stitch also known as one of the movies I can’t watch without crying half of it. This is also a kind of disneybound.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-30-59

“Run Clara and remember” inspired in Clara Oswald from Doctor Who. Honestly Clara dressed so cute, I loved it.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-27-38

“I’m a medical doctor” inspired in Dana Scully from The X-Files. She is one of my favorite characters from TV. I love Scully so much! Plus I don’t know why I always have the urge to re watch this show. It’s honestly one of my favorites so far.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-30-01

“GoGo Tomago” inspired by Big Hero 6. Woman Up!

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-29-15

“Molly Smiles” inspired by Uptown Girls. This movie hit me so hard for some reason. I loved it so much and I always would put the song Jesse Spencer sang on YouTube when I was younger.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-28-39

“Violent ends” inspired by Romeo + Juliet. The movie, the actors, the photography and direction. One of my favorite Shakespeare movie adaptations, plus LEO!!!

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-30-29

“The Mean Reds” inspired by the movie Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Iconic.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-27-15

“Sally” inspired in The Nightmare Before Christmas. This is more like a disneybound. I don’t know if people would know who you are if you went like this to Disneyland but at least you’re not on full costume.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-26-45

“Mary” inspired in… yeah you got it, Mary Poppins! I’ve always wanted to dress up like her for Halloween. Maybe next one.

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-26-19

“Evelyn // The Mummy” I loved this character so much, she was so beautiful and nice and smart! I remember, however, that I used to be in love with the third one, which I think it’s the worst one plus adding the fact that Rachel Weisz was no longer there. The thing is, I had a major crush on her son in the movie, he was cute!

captura-de-pantalla-2016-10-30-a-las-23-25-59

“Mina // Dracula” I love Dracula, maybe because I always loved vampires and others spooky creatures. Vampires had been so badly treated by the cinematic industry but this idea of vampires Bram Stoker had always calls my attention.

Leave a Reply

