remember when?

Remember that post where I told you guys about me being gone because of my finals, yeah well my finals ended like a month ago. Not really but sort of.

I’m starting to think I’m not that good at keeping up a blog, haha. The truth is I don’t know what to tell you about. I feel a million things I want to share, I see and read and experience things that I want to post for you and me yet somehow I can’t get myself to write them down…

I don’t want to exaggerate, my life is still pretty basic and normal. The only thing that changes are the new lives I live in books and the music I listen (I still listen to mostly hamilton) and the movies I enjoy. I do have different feelings that I feel like sharing but at the same time it confuses me because I feel like I’m mixing everything into this blog and at the end of the day no one knows what this is about, not even me.

I’m still going to write though, I just need more time to put my feelings together and analyse what’s going on in my life before pour it all down. And most important I need to remember that though readers are more than welcome I’m doing this for me.

hope we read each other soon.

 

1 thought on “remember when?”

Leave a Reply

